Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Events

First page of the PDF file: 2223calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts Sweetheart Swirl
-
Chillicothe High School, 425 Yoctangee Pkwy, Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts OMEA Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Chillicothe High School, 425 Yoctangee Pkwy, Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts OMEA Orchestra Preview Concert
-
Chillicothe High School, 425 Yoctangee Pkwy, Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts OMEA Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Chillicothe High School, 425 Yoctangee Pkwy, Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Thu, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts CCSD Regular BOE Meeting
-
Chillicothe High School, 381 Yoctangee Pkwy, Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Master Teacher Committee Meeting
-
Atwood Conference Room Chillicothe Board of Education, 425 Yoctangee Pkwy, Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CMS/CHS OMEA Band Preview Concert
-
Chillicothe High School, 425 Yoctangee Pkwy, Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar