Central Office

Administrative Staff

 

Swinehart

Debbie Swinehart

Superintendent 

deborah.swinehart@ccsd.us 

Deborah Lawwell

Treasurer

deborah.lawwell@ccsd.us

Jaymie Wood

Secretary to the Superintendent

jaymie.wood@ccsd.us

Debbie Whitt

Secretary to the Treasurer

debbie.whitt@ccsd.us

Alissa Putnam

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

alissa.putnam@ccsd.us

 

Tyler Cooper

Tyler Cooper

Assistant to the Treasurer

tyler.cooper@ccsd.us

Aaron Brown

Director of Secondary Education

aaron.brown@ccsd.us

 

Amy Watkins

Amy Watkins

Payroll

amy.watkins@ccsd.us

Kathy Payne

Discipline

kathy.payne@ccsd.us

 

   
Joyce

Joyce Braunlin

Secretary of Curriculum

joyce.braunlin@ccsd.us

 

   
Melody Knoles

Melody Knoles

Secretary (Special Education)

melody.knoles@ccsd.us

   
Steve

Steve Proehl

Math Consultant

steve.proehl@ccsd.us

   

Josh Montgomery

Director of Technology

josh.montgomery@ccsd.us

   
Suwannasing

Kimberly Suwannasing

Early Childhood Education Coordinator

kim.suwannasing@ccsd.us

   
Tara

Tara Knisely

EMIS Coordinator

tara.knisley@ccsd.us

   
Mary

Mary Montgomery

Food Services Director

mary.montgomery@ccsd.us

   

Larry Pritchard

Maintenance Supervisor

larry.pritchard@ccsd.us

   

Michael Barren

Athletic Director

michael.barren@ccsd.us

   

Bobbi Lowry

Director of Transportation

bobbi.lowry@ccsd.us