Central Office

Last Updated: 12/8/2021 8:07 PM

Administrative Staff

 

Swinehart

Debbie Swinehart

Superintendent 

deborah.swinehart@ccsd.us 

 

Deborah Lawwell

Treasurer

deborah.lawwell@ccsd.us

Jaymie Wood

Jaymie Wood

Secretary to the Superintendent

jaymie.wood@ccsd.us

Image Coming Soon

Leticia McCullough

Secretary to the Treasurer

leticia.mccullough@ccsd.us

Alissa Putnam

Alissa Putnam

Human Resources

alissa.putnam@ccsd.us

 

Image Coming Soon

Debbie Blewitt

Interim Accounts Payable 

debbie.blewitt@ccsd.us

Image Coming Soon

Aaron Brown

Director of Secondary Education

aaron.brown@ccsd.us

 

Amy Watkins

Amy Watkins

Payroll

amy.watkins@ccsd.us

Image Coming Soon

Kathy Payne

Discipline

kathy.payne@ccsd.us

 

Dana Letts

Dana Letts

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Joyce

Joyce Braunlin

Secretary of Curriculum

joyce.braunlin@ccsd.us

 

   
   
Steve

Steve Proehl

Math Consultant

steve.proehl@ccsd.us

Cory Juillerat

Cory Juillerat

Director of Technology

cory.juillerat@ccsd.us

Suwannasing

Kimberly Suwannasing

Early Childhood Education Coordinator

kim.suwannasing@ccsd.us

 

Tara

Tara Knisely

EMIS Coordinator

tara.knisley@ccsd.us

Mary

Mary Montgomery

Food Services Director

mary.montgomery@ccsd.us

Larry

Larry Pritchard

Maintenance Supervisor

larry.pritchard@ccsd.us

Image Coming Soon

Knute Bonner

Athletic Director

knute.bonner@ccsd.us

Image Coming Soon

Melissa Gallagher

Director of Transportation

melissa.gallagher@ccsd.us

Carla

Carla Garrett

Business Secretary

carla.garrett@ccsd.us