Mt. Logan - Staff Directory

Last Updated: 8/10/2022 2:53 PM

logo

 

Chillicothe STEM Preschool

Staff

 

Mount Logan Principal - Sarah Hawthorne (sarah.hawthorne@ccsd.us), 740-773-2638, ext. 16701

 

 

hs

Mount Logan Secretary - Heather Schaeffer (heather.schaeffer@ccsd.us) 740-773-2638, ext. 16700

 

 

Preschool Teachers

 

lw

Lindsay Walls (lindsay.walls@ccsd.us)

 

bs

Breanna Strange (breanna.strange@ccsd.us)

 

kr

Kara Reisinger (kara.reisinger@ccsd.us)

 

mh

Marissa Harris (marissa.harris@ccsd.us)

 

(Not pictured)

Alexis Snyder (alexis.snyder@ccsd.us)

 

(Not pictured)

Christie McKillip (christie.mckillip@ccsd.us)

 

 

Preschool Aides

 

kh

Kira Hughes (kira.hughes@ccsd.us)

 

(Not pictured)

Kim Arrowood (kim.arrowood@ccsd.us)

 

sb

Sheila Brown (sheila.brown@ccsd.us)

 

rh

Robbin Henry (robbin.henry@ccsd.us)

 

sh

Savanna Harlow (savanna.harlow@ccsd.us)

 

Support Staff

 

aa

Ann Adler, Cafeteria

 

sh

Sara Holloway, Cafeteria

 

kh

Kim Hughes, Cafeteria

 

Danielle Boggs, Speech-Language Pathologist

(Not Pictured)

 

(Not pictured)

Brooke Hill, Intervention Specialist

 

be

Bethany Estep, Family Mentor

 

(Not pictured)

Sonya Mitchell, Physical Therapy Assistant

 

(Not pictured)

Tashina Brown, Physical Therapy Assistant

 

(Not pictured)

Megan Currier, Occupational Therapy Assistant

 

(Not pictured)

Amber Good, STEM Facilitator

 

(Not pictured)

Chris Myers, Occupational Therapist

 

(Not pictured)

Tom Seaton, Physical Therapist